Testimonials

Dear Bala

 We are grateful to you for the exceptional guidance that we received from you right from the very beginning and thanking you is the least we can do to express our appreciation for the efforts and time that you put in for us. 

 

From filling my husband’s TR to getting us our visa 489, the engaging conversations that we had only developed more confidence in us and kept us updated with the status of our profile.

 

We always considered you as a friend who would suggest us with the best and you very well kept up with the faith that we had in you. 

 

You have been a great guide and undoubtedly we worked really well as a team throughout the process and also kept together patiently to be here where we are today. 

 

A pat on your back! 

You are the kind who would help everyone win. 

 

We are Grateful to have you by our side.

 

Jasbir and Gursimran 

NSW, Australia.

28/11/2019.


We would like to say thanks to Mr. Bala for helping us for getting PR.  We have checked with so many agents and lawyers after our first refusal and we were not satisfied with their opinions but when we went to Bala, we found that he will be the best person to help us.

Even though our case was genuine but others told us that we won’t get the PR and will waste money by re applying.

He has put our file very carefully and showed to the department every single thing in a proper way which the previous agent couldn’t do it and he missed few docs and got unlucky for us.

At last we got our permanent residence in Australia with all his efforts and hard work.

We don’t have words to say thanks as this is very big thing he has done for us .

Thanks a lot, Bala.

Jyoti & family, Melbourne.

03/08/2019.


We truly appreciate the service and guidance provided by Mr. Bala and his team. It gives us immense pleasure to rate them 5 star for everything including professionalism, timeliness, advise and consultation, subject matter expertise, process knowledge, communication and problem solving. In the process of recommending Bala to rest of my family members and friends. We would highly recommend anyone reading this testimony to use their services for PR processing.

Mani.

USA

09/04/2019


“We take this opportunity to thank you very much for all your assistance in the application of my Spouse Visa. I have thoroughly enjoyed dealing with you because of your friendly service, responding quickly to our questions, turned around documents very fast and always
took time to talk, making us feel like their most important clients. And, able to foresee possible delays in my immigration process and sort them before they became an issue. The result of my application is evidence of your impeccable attention to detail and comprehensive
knowledge of the immigration legislation and procedures. With your support I got my spouse visa lot sooner than we expected. So, we were able to step into our new life in Australia with confidence. We look forward to hiring again for our future legal needs and we would have
no hesitation in recommending your services to anyone. All in all – truly a fantastic experience!”

Thanks again.

Anitha N

VIC

26/11/2018


I am an Indian citizen. I was planning to move to Australia where my partner lives. I couldn’t get a chance to visit my partner in Australia, unless he visited me. I did lot of research myself & contacted other agencies to seek help, but most of them gave advices but very superficial. One of my partner’s friend suggested me to contact “Visafinder”.

We booked an initial consultation with them just like we did with others but first time ever I received a professional advice from Visafinder, like step by step of what I need to do, what am I lacking to get the visa, what documentation I need etc. We saw the light at the end of tunnel & kept following the track set by Visafinder.

I did all the steps required for spouse visa & applied for it with precise guidance of Visafinder. We were told by immigration that it has 12-18months waiting period.

After 6 months waiting, Visafinder applied for tourist visa & to the utmost surprise I got the visa in 6 days after the application & eventually I got the spouse visa approved in 8months after application.

So, what to say, Visafinder is the best.

Thanks Bala S. you did a great job.

Sandya P

WA Australia.

09/08/2018.


No false hope or promises for the future. If you are looking for an honest person to help you turn your Australian dream into reality, “Bala” is the word. Bala is genuine and trustworthy and his attention to detail is second to none. Thank you, Bala, for all the support you have provided with my PR and spouse Application. I could not have done it without your help.

Your dedication, enthusiasm and insight are really inspiring. I wish you many years of great achievements.

Jini Rai -from NEPAL

29/05/2018.


I did recommend Bala( Visa Finder) to a couple of my friends even before my Visa is finalised. Bala’s advice is great and never made any assumptions or false promises. His approach to my case has been very professional and the most important communication has been 5 stars either by phone or by mail.

Never was any delay in my application process, was really surprised at the pace of my 489 application has progressed. Bala’s attention to detail is great, and I’m sure there are more Immigration consultants out there who are also successful but Bala’s approach to a case and his communication makes him the go-to agent in any circumstances.

Thanks, much Bala for your services and will recommend to my friends any time.

Vamsi G,

NSW, Australia.

21/05/2018.


Thank you so much. I would recommend you to everyone for the best service one could get. Starting from my skills assessment to my PR application you have always been very transparent about the process and helped me through things I couldn’t understand. My PR arrived much before the anticipated date and I would like to thank you for everything. Truly appreciate it.

Thanks again

Manoj.

Melbourne, VIC, Australia

14/09/2017.


Thank you so much for all your service. You are really a brilliant agent and whenever we need, you have responded very quickly, and your advice is always useful for us.

Once again thank you so much.

Harpreet Toor

Queensland, Australia.

23/08/2017


First of all – great news! We are so excited! And this would have not happened without your help and expertise. It has been an absolute pleasure to work with you – punctual, fast, efficient, and very open and welcoming. We always felt that whatever concerns we had, we could always call you and you genuinely cared. That is something very exceptional to find in todays business environment. So once again, a huge THANK YOU for all your hard work and constant reassurance. The wait has been phenomenal and still numb from it all. Now starts a new chapter in our lives.

Sumanth SEELAM

Queensland, Australia.

31/05/2017


Hi Bala,

Thank you so much BALA (VISA FINDER) my migration agent for all your help,  support and advice I am totally over the moon to finally be a Permanent Resident….

During this time, I have found your service, advice and guidance to be the highest caliber. Your follow up to queries has been excellent throughout my visa process

I would highly recommend you to anyone who needs assistance with their visa application.

Sukhwinder

Victoria, Australia


28/02/2017

I got to know Bala through one of my ex colleagues, who had got her PR with Bala in a short time. I met Bala to figure out the possibility for me to get a PR for the first time. Back then, I did not have the eligibility since I did not have enough score of PTE. However, he gave me lots of advice, what to expect and additional phone call consultation for free, after the initial consultation.

When I passed my PTE, I immediately contacted him and he remembered me even though it had been a year since I met him last time. I feel fortunate to decide to proceed the application with him since he had comprehensive knowledge regarding skilled independent. And it was him who let me know that 190 Skilled Nomination might be a better option for me. Having accounting background, the situation did not really look good due to the high volume of application. However, he recommended me applying for 190, I was able to get my PR within 3 months since the submission of EOI and 7 days since the PR application. I would have never known that it would work in that way if it was not Bala.

He is very professional in his work and his time management is exceptional. He is meticulous and pays attention to detail. Despite his busy schedule, he made sure my numerous, sometimes repetitive, enquiries were all answered and if needed, I was able to meet him face-to-face.  Also he put amazing effort on the day before I lodge my pr application, which was exceptionally time consuming. However he helped me to finish the step in time with his great effort. Furthermore, with his friendly personality, we built up good friendship and when I received a PR, he genuinely congratulated me.

I can confidently say that the journey with Bala was enjoyable and reliable. He was more likely to be my friend. I am sure that he will help other clients with his best effort as he did to me. I would like to say thank you to him once again for all his time and effort he put in to make this happen.

Leah Soyong Ji

South Korea / Australia

13/02/2017


People makes mistake while choosing the right person during their Visa process. To find honest and professional person is difficult, and I found Visa finder, Bala is the right person to handle your processing in professional way. I strongly recommend Visa Finder to everyone. And lastly thank you very much visa finder family and especially Bala.

Dinesh and Sharmila

15/01/2017


Saying just a ‘Thank You’ will be little,  I  would like to express my  sincere gratitude for the professional services provided in converting my distant dream into reality ,Initially I didn’t know much about procedures and processes but you have always taken time to educate me and inform me the possibilities.

Today When I look back after getting my Australian PR, I feel I made the right decision to give the responsibility to Bala of Visa finder to process it. His Interactions with me at all stages were clear & professional.

I extend my thanks and appreciation to Mr. Bala and Visa finder for all their support extended.

It was the best decision I had made to choose Bala of Visa Finder as migration agent.

I can highly recommend your services to my friends and colleagues.

 Regards

Jaya Krishna K

Hyderabad|India

09/12/2016


I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for helping me throughout this rigorous process. I really appreciate your concerned approach and guidance during the times of application filing and communication with the immigration dept, which helped me to reach the destination. I would especially like to thank you for clearing all my doubts (which were idiotic sometimes) and replying promptly to all my queries.

Your services are impeccable and I would definitely recommend you to anyone I know looking for help.

I don’t have enough words to appreciate your help, please accept these few words of appreciation and wish you a successful time ahead.
Amit D. Jadhav

Melbourne

06 December 2016


I contacted Bala in the month of Mar 2016 to know about the process. He briefed me about the process, and informed me about steps ahead which was clear enough to set my goals.

From the time we started the process, Bala was guiding me professionally. He is straight forward, and sometimes we might feel challenging but later on we will come to know that, that’s the process. The turnaround time to answer our questions/queries was fantastic. I asked so many questions but Bala answered them politely with proper explanations.

I strongly recommend Bala to be your consultant to land in your dream land without any trouble.

Ratinavel Pandian R

The Netherlands.

19/10/2016


Today is the day we are over the moon when we saw the mail about our Permanent Residency grant Notice . We feel extremely happy to appoint visa finders (Bala Somasundaram) as our migration agent . We always had expert advice , guidance , throughout our process , very prompt response and honestly believe that it’s the best money we have ever spent. The best part was having peace of mind that an expert was dealing with our Permanent Residency process which took all the worry and stress out of us . We strongly recommend VISA FINDERS to our friends and any one wanting an excellent migration service.

Once again, we thank Bala Somasundaram( Visa Finder) from the bottom of our heart for his excellent and professional service.”

Vijay Sole And family

Victoria, Australia.

10/10/2016


Coming to Australia and settling was a dream for me. In the start it was just a dream and was looking impossible for me. This changed when I met Bala at VISA FINDER. They showed me the pathway which would have been very difficult to follow without their guidance. I am very grateful to them for their guidance and support without which I would never have achieved this great feat. Thanks to VISA FINDER for everything. I hope the future will be great for us.

Sagar G R

ACT, Australia.

05/10/2016


My experience of dealing with Balamurugan and his colleagues at Visa Finder has been nothing short of excellence. From the time we were students to all the way of us getting our Permanent Residency in Australia the staff at Visa Finder has been wonderful in leading us in the right direction by giving us a detailed description of the negatives and positives and using this to guide us in the right directions. They were also very attentive when it came to returning our phone calls and getting back to our messages in a timely manner. Their understanding and dedication to the work that they put in translates into hardcore results from time and time again. Due to the perseverance and work ethic portrayed by them is the reason why we have transitioned from India and migrated to Australia with relative ease. I and my family are forever grateful to Visa Finder and we would highly recommend using their services if you want an honest, affordable and well informed service for your migration purposes!

Smitha Aravindakshan & family , WA

(From Student Visa to 187 Permanent Visa holders)

19/07/2016


Dear Bala,

We would like to thank you and Visa Finder for all your assistance in making our dreams come true. It was the most amazing moment when you called to inform that we had been granted our visa. You made us feel confident and took away our worries as well as explaining each stage of the process. You are very professional but also easy to deal with. You have always welcomed us in your office whenever we had questions. The personal touch is a lot nicer than feeling you’re talking to a machine. Thank you so much for putting up with my 100s of questions and always being so good to reply straight away.

 We appreciate all your help and once again our heartfelt thanks. We would recommend you to everyone we know.

 E & V

Australia

18/05/2016


My high gratitude goes to Bala Sir,

He helped me with all my visa related work/ issues since I finished my student period.
His guidance and advise was so helpful and useful during my application process. With no doubt I recommend him very highly. He helped me lodgiing my Skills assessment, TR, reginal nomination, my partner visa and even my child’s visa application. Always approachable not like some money hungry and greedy agents who try and charges you an arm and a leg to even listen to your situation, he will always make enough time to access your situation and give you advise. I had some complications with some of my applications but with his advise I was able to overcome all issues.Since then I have recommended him to lots of my friends who also found him very helpful.

Finally I like to say thanks to Bala sir for handling my case in a very professional and caring manner. My advise to all people out there is to find a proper agent I have seen lots of people being given wrong advise by agents but if you approach Mr. Bala at VISA FINDER you will always be pointed towards the correct path.

Lanith Pieris, Australia.

05/04/2016

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Appointing Bala Somasundaram of Visa Finder to act as my migration agent for Australian PR has meant that I have had expert advice and guidance throughout the process, often complicated and stressful, process of applying for visas and honestly believe that it’s the best money I have ever spent! The best part was having the peace of mind that an expert was dealing with my visa process which took much of the worry and stress out of it for me. I  Left things a bit late and wasn’t quite sure under which category I need to go through but after sitting down with Bala, he gave me the confidence as well as all my different options. Bala alleviated all these worries and was a pleasure to deal with. He gave me a short check list of required information and that was my bit done! The information was simple to collate as I was given specific, uncomplicated examples of what was required. This approach meant the application was submitted within couple weeks of initial discussions and it was successfully returned from the Department of Immigration within a month under 190 visa category-Engineering  Technologist.

The money I spent was a great investment but outcome of my visa was always the priority for Bala. I could not recommend him more highly.

Madhuka Ranatunga, Australia.

04/04/2016

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Thank you Bala Somasundaram from the bottom of my heart, without your guidance and advice getting a P.R was a distant dream for me which you have made true in very short time like some miracle.

The day I went to consult him, I was sure that if he took my case; I would certainly get my P.R. He never treated me like a client and always took time for my application and queries and even stayed back as per my availability. My application was processed much faster than I had imagined. He replied to all my messages and email promptly and provided solutions to fit the problem. Before meeting Bala I always thought putting P.R was difficult and stressful process, but with Bala’s guidance the entire process seemed hassle free..

I would strongly recommend him to all my friends and family members and everyone who wants to migrate to Australia.

A big big thanks to Bala for all your hard work and dedication to my P.R application.

Sweta SATA, Australia

21 March 2016

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

In today’s world, it is very important to take all measures in order to stand out from crowd. The obvious way to do that is by having a decision ready visa application that sticks you out from the crowd. When determining who I wanted to represent my application, it took a total of two minutes before I knew I wanted Bala (Mr.Bala Somasundaram)to handle it. Aside from his numerous accolades, Bala had countless success stories and nothing but positive feedback from his previous clients. Bala was exceptional at being responsive, as he follows through of responding to any questions/concerns within 24 hours. His ability to get your visa application ready ensures and puts your visa application at the top of their lists and is second to none. Because of Bala, I have been able to get my permanent residence (visa subclass 189). I highly recommend anyone to hire Bala, and like myself you will be able to make your dream come true and will consider yourself a client of Bala for the rest of your life.

Sai Narasimha Kanti, India

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

“Excellent immigration service from the beginning till the end of my visa application process by Bala Somasundaram. Huge thanks to Bala for keeping me updated and suggesting best alternatives while each stage of my application.

I would strongly recommend Bala Somanusundaram when it comes to choosing professional and trustworthy Migration Agent!!!

Once again thanks a lot for your help and support!!!”

Mayank Patel, Austrlaia.

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

I thank you for having received my permanent residency in Australia. We are all so happy for this great news. Thank you for your excellent services.  It was your capacity to decide on the right moves at the right time that made it really work.  From my experience this capacity is really rare with migration agents here.  When I first sought your services, it was with a feeling of despair and disgruntlement, having faced failures with a couple of migration agents before.  After going through my case thoroughly, you gave me a ray of hope.   Your response to my queries by phone and email were very prompt combined with your very reasonable service charges we are 100% satisfied.  It would not be an exaggeration to say that you are really ‘God sent” for me and my family!

I would recommend you to anyone seeking help on migration to Australia with a 5 star rating.

Wishing you the very best.  God bless you and your family.

Swarnalatha Shankar, Australia.